TOP bottom

How to Enroll

 

ONLINE ENROLLMENT  

1. Deposit your cash or check payment to any of the following bank accounts under the name of JURISTS REVIEW CENTER INC. and keep the validated deposit slip. The bank details are as follows:

 

            Bank:  Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)

            Account Number:  8301-0026-97     

 

            Bank:  Rizal Commercial Banking Corp. (RCBC)

            Account Number:  7589 9430 01

     

2. Go to our website and click on “ENROLL NOW”.

3. Fill in our online application form and upload your I.D. picture and validated deposit slip.   Then submit the application form with uploaded I.D. picture and validated deposit slip to us. Please write your name on the deposit slip before uploading it. 

4. For those who prefer that an application form be sent to them, please call, text or email us.
 
5. Kindly indicate only one (1) email address and one (1) cell number in your application.
 
6. For confirmation, call or text us at (63-2) 846-39-37; (63-2) 776-84-69; (63-2) 776-84-73 or at 0998 5734518; 0917 5503591 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . We will also send you an email confirming receipt of your application, photo, and copy of validated deposit slip. Please keep your copy of the validated deposit slip for submission to us in May (for those who enrolled in Classic or Combo bar review)

 

BANK DEPOSIT 

1. Deposit your cash or check payment to any of the following bank accounts under the name of JURISTS REVIEW CENTER INC. and keep the validated deposit slip. The bank details are as follows:

 

            Bank:  Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)

            Account Number:  8301-0026-97     

 

            Bank:  Rizal Commercial Banking Corp. (RCBC)

            Account Number:  7589 9430 01

 

2. Email us and request that a soft copy of the application form be emailed to you. Then print out and fill in the application form. 

3. Fax or email the filled-in application form, I.D. picture, and  a clear copy of the validated deposit slip to (63-2) 776-84-69 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Please write your name on the deposit slip before faxing or emailing it.

4. For those who prefer that an application form be sent to them, please call, text or email us.
 
5. Kindly indicate only one (1) email address and one (1) cell number in your application.
 
6. For confirmation, call or text us at (63-2) 846-39-37; (63-2) 776-84-69; (63-2) 776-84-73 or at 0998 5734518; 0917 5503591 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . We will also send you an email confirming receipt of your application, photo, and copy of validated deposit slip. Please keep your copy of the validated deposit slip for submission to us in May (for those who enrolled in Classic or Combo bar review). 

 

PAYPAL 

1. Email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , state that you are going to pay through PayPal and request an invoice. 

2. We will email you an invoice through PayPal. The invoice contains easy instructions on how to pay using a major credit card, debit card, or your PayPal balance.  

3. For greater ease in paying, we suggest you sign up with PayPal. (It’s free).

4. After you have paid, PayPal will issue you a receipt. Please keep this as proof of payment.  We will also send you an email confirming receipt of payment. 

5. For those who prefer that an application form be sent to them, please call, text or email us.
 
6. Kindly indicate only one (1) email address and one (1) cell number in your application.
 
7. For confirmation, call or text us at (63-2) 846-39-37; (63-2) 776-84-69; (63-2) 776-84-73 or at 0998 5734518; 0917 5503591 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . We will also send you an email confirming receipt of your application, photo, and copy of validated deposit slip. Please keep your copy of the validated deposit slip for submission to us in May (for those who enrolled in Classic or Combo bar review). 

 

PAY AT OUR OFFICE 

You may go to the office of Jurists Review Center Inc. at the G/F Azucena Arcade, 255 Alabang-Zapote Road, Pamplona 3, Las Piñas City, Metro Manila. The Azucena Arcade is at the corner of Alabang-Zapote Road and the entrance arc of Greenview Subdivision.  Please bring two 1x1 I.D. pictures. Check payments should be made payable to JURISTS REVIEW CENTER INC.    ALWAYS DEMAND FOR AN OFFICIAL RECEIPT WHEN PAYING.

 

EFFECTIVITY OF ENROLLMENT 

A person is considered as enrolled only upon receipt of the full payment by Jurists.  Partial or incomplete payment is void and shall not confer any right upon the payor, particularly the right to be considered an enrollee. Mere submission of the application form is not considered as enrollment and will not confer any right or preference. Enrollment is on a first-come, first-served basis. Jurists reserves the right to decline applications for enrollment once the desired number of reviewees has been reached.   

 

Kindly maintain the cell number and email address indicated in your application from the time of enrollment and throughout the review period. Announcements will be made through those contact details.